Agricultural and Extension Education Home

Main Navigation

CAREERS

Spring 2013 AEE Graduates

Listed below are the AEE graduates for Spring 2013. Please note this listing contains Agricultural Education, Extension Education and Agricultural Science graduates.

  • Carlette Coggin

    cscoggin@ncsu.edu, (252) 885-0319

    Agricultural Education: Teaching specialty is Animal Science and Natural Resources

  • Carter Edgerton

    cmedgert@ncsu.edu, (828) 447-7098

    Agricultural Education: Have a Natural Resources Concentration. Desired location in Central to Western North Carolina

  • Sarah Dawn Hinson

    sdhinson@ncsu.edu or sarahhinson7113@gmail.com, 910-840-7113

    Agricultural Education: Teaching specialty is Horticulture.

  • Daphne Houchins

    dmhouchi@ncsu.edu, 704-437-9780

    Agricultural Education: My teaching specialty is Animal Science. I am getting married and moving to SC in June.

  • Jessica Jones

    Jnjones2@ncsu.edu, 919-673-6883

    Agricultural Education: I have 3 years of 1:1 experience working with special needs children.

  • Michelle B. Joyner

    mbjoyne@ncsu.edu, 919-922-5470

    HAS TAKEN A POSITION AT JORDAN HIGH SCHOOL. Agricultural Education: I specialize in Horticulture but also like Animal Science. My permanent home is Knightdale so I need a job within reasonable distance.

  • Tori Sawyer

    vssawyer@ncsu.edu, 252-619-5464

    HAS ACCEPTED A TEACHING POSITION AT WEST ROWAN. Agricultural Education: Have a minor in Animal Science

  • Larry Shaver

    lcshaver@ncsu.edu, 704-213-2119

    Agricultural Education: Teaching specialty is Agricultural Mechanics.

  • Jonathon Smith

    Jcsmit16@ncsu.edu, 252-342-4594

    Agricultural Education: Teaching specialty is Horticulture.

  • Suzanna Smith

    sasmith412@gmail.com, 252-521-0281

    HAS ACCEPTED A POSITION WITH LENOIR COUNTY SCHOOLS. Teaching specialty is Horticulture and Ag Mechanics but willing to teach anything. Will teach anywhere in Eastern NC; preferably closer to LaGrange, NC.

  • Lakean Stamey

    lkstamey@ncsu.edu, 828-260-0040

    HAS ACCEPTED A TEACHING POSITION AT JOHNSONVILLE ELEMENTARY. Agricultural Education: Prefer Animal Science but willing to try anything. Looking for a job in the Harnett County area.

  • Jessica Voll

    jlvoll@ncsu.edu, 908-283-0725

    Agricultural Education: Interested in teaching in the Statesville/Charlotte area but anywhere in North Carolina!

  • Courtney Wade

    crwade@ncsu.edu, 828-593-8330

    HAS ACCEPTED A POSITION AT PISGAH HIGH SCHOOL. Agricultural Education: Would like to teach in Western NC. Subjects I like to teach include Animal Science, Agricultural Production, Equine Science and Natural Resources.

  • Kayleigh Barnhardt

    kabarnha@ncsu.edu, 980-722-8232

    Agricultural Education: I have minors in Animal Science and Horticultural Science but open to teaching anything, but prefer high school. I love working with students, educating about agriculture and making a difference.

  • Kalyn Elizabeth Arias

    kearias@ncsu.edu, 813-486-8921

    HAS ACCEPTED A TEACHING POSITION AT WEST WILKES HIGH SCHOOL. Agricultural Education Graduate: Enjoy teaching Animal Science, Equine Science, and Agricultural Applications